skip to content »
Powered by Powered by RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Frenchlady

34, Female, Single, Brisbane City & Northern Suburbs, QLD
Last online:
20 Oct '17

Headline

“Sophisticated French looking for sophisticated man ”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Description

I am originally from France and been living in Australia for last 5 years. Looking for man who I find physically attractive as well as mentally/emotionally. Value good moral ethics, trust, compassion, respect and positive attitude. Enjoy finer things in life. PS please look at my ideal match before you contact.

At a glance

Summary

Frenchlady's

Details

Frenchlady's

Ideal Partner

Age 34 years old 31 - 45 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Brisbane City & Northern Suburbs, QLD Within 50km
Relationship status Single Single
Height 5'7/170 cm at least 5'11/180 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality French
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian Hispanic / Latino, White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Pisces Check compatibility »
Personality Private
physical
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Blonde
Body type Slim Athletic
children & pets
Have children No, have no children No children, Sometimes living with them
Wants children Wants children Wants children
career & education
Education level Post Graduate Degree, Post Graduate

Contact Frenchlady

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me