skip to content »
Powered by Powered by RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Awesomesauce

33, Female, Single, Canberra - Northern Suburbs, ACT

Last online:
Today
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Happy and kind

Description

I'm happy, liberal, and kind of silly. The silliness doesn't normally come through till I know someone pretty well though :). I have a dog, and I don't mean to get braggy, but he is an excellent dog. My experiments show that he loves me slightly less than he loves cheese. He loves cheese quite a lot though.

I'm a public servant (one of the few who seems to really like their job!)

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 33 years old 30 - 41 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Canberra - Northern Suburbs, ACT Within 50km
Relationship status Single Single, Separated, Widowed, Divorced
Height 5'7/170 cm at least 5'6/167 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Sign of the Zodiac Capricorn
Personality Private
physical
Body type Slim Athletic, A bit overweight, Average, Slim
children & pets
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Wants children Possibly wants children, Wants children
Have pets Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level Post Graduate
Industry Government
Job role Professional
lifestyle
Religion Atheist
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Non-drinker, Occasionally / socially
Diet Vegetarian

What I'm looking for

I appreciate kindness and people who are interested in bettering themselves. I'm also a big fan of people who are intellectually curious. I'm ultimately after a long term relationship (though not looking to rush things), so if you're looking for a fling we won't be well suited.

My interests

Music
All sorts. Current favourite is the Hamilton soundtrack. Also, having Beyonce play makes doing dishes more fun.
Reading
Ann Leckie, Truman Capote, John Scalzi, Niel Gaiman, Evelyn Waugh, many others
Movies & TV
GoT, parks and recreation, arrested development, Archer
Other Interests
Lying on a patch of grass reading a book with a cup of coffee is always fun. Does that count as an interest? I'm counting that as an interest. Bouldering is also fun.

Contact Awesomesauce

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me