skip to content »
Powered by Powered by RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


37, Female, Single, Perth - Southern Suburbs, WA
Last online:
20 Oct '17


“"Life was a musical thing, and you were supposed to sing or dance while the music was being played. So don't forget to make the time to dance to the music.”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


I am compassionate, intuitive, trusting, flexible, sensitive, compassionate,energetic, emotionally expressive, decisive, direct, independent,passionate and novelty seeker.
I enjoy reading about spirituality, psychology, technology, resource based economy,education and talking about environment, love, relationships, art and the beautiful side of life.
I really love music, nature, outdoor activities the ocean and beaches. I like going out for dancing, dining, traveling, as well as stay at home cooking and watching comedy movies.
I go to the gym three times per week. I am doing yoga,and meditation. I like to eat healthy food.

At a glance





Ideal Partner

Age 37 years old 38 - 45 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Perth - Southern Suburbs, WA Within 50km
Relationship status Single
Height 5'3/160 cm at least 5'7/170 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Nationality Colombian
Ethnicity/background Hispanic / Latino
Sign of the Zodiac Capricorn Check compatibility »
Personality Average
Eye colour Black
Hair colour Dark Brown
Body type Average
children & pets
Have children No, have no children Don't live with them
Wants children Possibly wants children
Have pets No
career & education
Education level Diploma
Industry Hospitality / Tourism / Travel
Job role Customer Service Role

My interests

Rock,pop, gospel, classic,salsa, merengue, reggaeton,cumbia,
The Venus Project, Designing The Future,The New Human Rights Movement: Reinventing the Economy,Dark Nights of the Soul, Escape from Freedom.
Movies & TV
Sherlock Holmes,The Zeitgeist Movement Global.The dark side of the heart, The Stanford Prison Experiment, Children of Heaven.Life is beautiful. Brain Games.
Gym, Yoga, hiking
Other Interests
Work with community, indigenous culture.

Contact Alexag12

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me