skip to content »
Powered by
RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

SunandSalt

40, Male, Single, Perth - Southern Suburbs, WA

Last online:
27 May '18
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Outdoors and on the water

Description

I'm a professional working in Oil and Gas. I also volunteer every second weekend at Marine Safe Rescue helping hapless boaters out of trouble. I would describe myself as fun loving, caring, witty with old fashioned values and morals. I live a healthy balanced lifestyle - eat healthy and gym daily. In my spare time I enjoy taking my boat out and stopping off at an island for a BBQ lunch

At a glance

his details

  • 40 years old
  • Male
  • Perth - Southern Suburbs, WA
  • Single
  • 5'11/180 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • White / Caucasian
  • Star sign - Aquarius
  • Personality - Social
  • Eye colour - Hazel
  • Hair colour - Light Brown
  • Body Type - Athletic
  • Have no children at home - 2 children aged 8 to 10 yo
  • Possibly want children
  • Have no pets
  • Education - Degree
  • Mining
  • Senior Management
  • Catholic
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

his ideal partner

  • 25 - 40 years old
  • Female
  • Within 50km
  • Occasional/social smoker, Non-smoker
  • Have no children, Have children at home, Sometimes have children at home, Have no children at home

What I'm looking for

I'm looking for someone who is beautiful both on the inside and out. Has a zest for life and all it has to offer.

My interests

Music
I enjoy all types
Reading
Mostly true crime
Movies & TV
Game of Thrones, Vikings, Home and Away
Sport
Gym, Soccer, AFL - Dockers
Other Interests
Boating, BBQ's