skip to content »
Powered by
RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Mandala80

38, Female, Single, Adelaide - North & North Eastern Suburbs, SA

Last online:
03 Jun '18
Wink
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Live, laugh, love.

About me - description

Hi, I'm Amanda. I'm an easy going, friendly girl looking to meet a great guy.

I enjoy good food, wine, coffee, keeping fit, and catching up with family and friends.

I would describe myself as an outgoing, honest, independent, fun loving, intelligent girl.

Looking for someone to enjoy spending time with, laugh and have fun with. Someone who knows who they are and what they're looking for in life and love. A good connection and attraction are important.

At a glance

her details

  • 38 years old
  • Female
  • Adelaide - North & North Eastern Suburbs, SA
  • Single
  • Australian
  • Have no children
  • Want children
  • Personality - Social
  • Star sign - Capricorn
  • 5'5/165 cm
  • Body Type - Slim
  • Eye colour - Brown
  • Hair colour - Light Brown
  • Education - Degree
  • Healthcare / Medical
  • Professional
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Other Christian
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Have pets

her ideal partner

  • 30 - 40 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • Single, Divorced
  • Have no children
  • Want children
  • Personality - Social
  • at least 5'4/162 cm
  • Body Type - Athletic, Average, Slim
  • Education - Degree, Diploma, Some college
  • Non-smoker, Trying to quit smoking
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Like pets but do not have any, Have pets, Have no pets

What I'm looking for

Easy going, friendly, like minded guy looking for a relationship.

My interests

Music
Listen to current music, like lots of different types of music. Love singing along to my favourite songs.
Reading
Don't read much.
Movies & TV
Enjoy good comedy, action movies. Enjoy a good TV series too.
Sport
Play netball and go to gym couple times a week. Like to keep fit and active. Enjoy watching footy too.