skip to content »
Powered by Powered by RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

I want to feel passion, I want to feel pain. I want to weep at the sound of your name. Come make me laugh, come make me cry... just make me feel alive.

Description

I'm Russian. I have 3 kids, 1 large dog and a very black cat :) Had been married for the past 19 years. Got very tired of it. Looking for someone who can make me laugh...

I have a very strong Russian accent, so if you think it would bother you please don't send me your kisses :)))

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 37 years old 34 - 45 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Brisbane City & Northern Suburbs, QLD Within 100km
Relationship status Separated
Height 5'3/160 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
personal
Nationality Russian
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Capricorn
physical
Eye colour Grey
Hair colour Blonde
Body type Slim
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children living at home
How many
3
Have pets Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level Degree
Industry Financial Services
lifestyle
Religion Atheist
Political persuasion Right wing
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

Contact Lana2

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me