skip to content »
Powered by Powered by RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Kaydee27

37, Female, Single, Melbourne City, VIC

Last online:
Today
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Description

I'm still working on my profile. You can get in contact by sending a free kiss .

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 37 years old 32 - 43 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Melbourne City, VIC Within 500km
Relationship status Single Single, Widowed, Divorced
Height 5'1/154 cm 5'3/160 cm - 6'1/185 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke, Occasionally / socially
personal
Nationality Australian
Sign of the Zodiac Pisces
Personality Average
physical
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Blonde
Body type Athletic
children & pets
Have children No, have no children Don't live with them, Living with them, Sometimes living with them, No children
Wants children Possibly wants children Wants children, Doesn't want children, Possibly wants children
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any No, like pets but do not have any, Yes, have pets, No
career & education
Education level Diploma
Industry HR/Employment / Training
Job role Management
lifestyle
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

My interests

Music
I have a deep appreciation for most music, some of my favourites are: Boy and Bear, Flume, Chet Faker, Bastille, Rufus, Ed Sheeran, Birds of Tokyo, The XX, Foo Fighters, The Rubens...the list goes on and on depending on my mood. Oh and I'm a total sucker for a 1980's power ballad...don't judge
Reading
I love reading Non Fiction, Biographies, travel books, cook books, self-help books, and basically anything that will enrich me and assist with my personal growth.
Sport
I enjoying getting out in nature for a hike and I practice yoga regularly. Big fan of Rugby - Melbourne Storm of course, and I come from a crazy family of die-hard Hawthorn supporters
Other Interests
I love speding time in nature and getting out on the water. I enjoy the rush of getting out of my comfort zone and trying new things, as well as going on random adventures. I have developed a deep passion for natural medicine and I'm working towards turning this passion into a fulfilling career.

Contact Kaydee27

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me