skip to content »
Powered by Powered by RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Jimmy980

37, Male, Single, Melbourne - Eastern Suburbs, VIC

Last online:
Today
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Are You Gonna Be My Girl? So 1, 2, 3, take my hand and come with me because you look so fine and I really wanna make you mine.

Description

I am originally from the country and have been in Melbourne for the last 11years and love it! I live by myself with my 2 dogs who are very friendly. I am looking to settle down if I can find the right person. I am very caring by nature and always looking out for others, I am easy going, motivated and have great sense of humour. I run my own personal training business and love what I do. Outside of my work I have a balanced lifestyle and enjoy laid back weekends. I love catching up with family and friends in my spare time as they are very important to me. I like to get out and about and have few drinks, barbeques, restaurants, bars, movies, beach, and travel. etc.... Anything else you would like to know just ask...

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 37 years old 25 - 42 years old
Gender Male N/A Female
Location Melbourne - Eastern Suburbs, VIC Within 25km
Relationship status Single
Height 6'1/185 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Taurus
Personality Social
physical
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Black
Body type Athletic Athletic, Slim
children & pets
Have children No, have no children Don't live with them, Living with them, Sometimes living with them, No children
Wants children Wants children Wants children, Possibly wants children
Have pets Yes, have pets No, No, like pets but do not have any, Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level Degree Diploma, Some college, Degree, Post Graduate
Industry Other
Job role Business Owner
lifestyle
Religion Atheist
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

Someone who is looking to settle down, who is loyal, caring, fun,motivated and loves a good laugh. Likes to exercise and has a healthy and balanced lifestyle

My interests

Music
Michael Franti and Spearhead, Jack Johnson, John Butler, U2, Eric Clapton, R.E.M., blink-182, Linkin Park, Eminem, Metallica, AC/DC, Bob Marley, System of a Down, The Smashing Pumpkins, David Guetta, Foo Fighters, U2, Red Hot Chili Peppers, Coldplay, Muse, Tiësto, Guns N' Roses
Reading
Sport 360, Lance Armstrong, Travel guide, Business Stripped Bare: Adventures of a Global Entrepreneur, 1000 Places to See Before You Die, How to Eat Move and Be Healthy Paul Chek Sport 360, Lance Armstrong, Travel guide, Business Stripped Bare: Adventures of a Global Entrepreneur, 1000 Places to See
Movies & TV
Sweet Home Alabama, Jack And Jill, Knocked Up, Ted 2, Mrs. Doubtfire, Grease, 50 First Dates, Mr.& Mrs. Smith, Notting Hill, Crank, Ocean's Eleven (2001), Die Hard, Shrek, The Transporter 3, X-Men Origins: Wolverine, Gone in 60 Seconds, The Matrix, Rambo, Happy Feet, The Expendables, Furious 7, X-Me
Sport
Melbourne Victory, Manchester United, IAAF World Athletics Club, Essendon VFL, Melbourne Storm, Georges St-Pierre, James Hird, Paul Chek, Anthony Mcdonald-Tipungwuti, Dyson Heppell, Skeeta Reynolds, Matt Murphy, Frank Medrano, Mark Occhilupo, Taj Burrow, Mick Fanning, John John Florence, Fitpak, Kel
Other Interests
Bars, Beach, Cycling, Gym, kick / boxing, Restaurants, Runnig, snowboarding, Surfing, Traveling, Health and Fitness, Movies, Music, Reading, Sports, Yoga

Contact Jimmy980

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me