skip to content »
Powered by
RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Easygoingbloke09

36, Male, Single, Belconnen, ACT

Last online:
22 May '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Looking for a nice fun easy going chick

Description

Happy bloke
Easy going lad
Enjoy fishing & camping when i get a chance
enjoy sports like cricket,boxing and footy
How good is Netflix.......gold.

At a glance

his details

  • 36 years old
  • Male
  • Belconnen, ACT
  • Single
  • 5'11/180 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • White / Caucasian
  • Star sign - Libra
  • Personality - Social
  • Eye colour - Blue
  • Hair colour - Black
  • Body Type - Athletic
  • Sometimes have children at home - 1 child up to 7 years old
  • Have pets
  • Education - High School
  • Other industry
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

his ideal partner

  • 25 - 45 years old
  • Female
  • Within 100km
  • Single, Separated, Divorced
  • 5'3/160 cm - 5'11/180 cm
  • Trying to quit smoking, Occasional/social smoker, Non-smoker
  • Body Type - A bit overweight, Average, Slim, Athletic
  • Have children at home, Have no children at home, Sometimes have children at home, Have no children

What I'm looking for

A fun, happy, chick that enjoys the outdoors, doesn't mind a quiet night in with some good company :) Just someone really that i can get along with really well and we enjoy each others company and build a good friendship together :)

My interests

Music
Nickleback Pearl jam Pete Murray Bon jovi Bruce Springsteen INXS The goo goo dolls The beach boys Meatloaf Coldplay Creed Def Leopard Live Kings Of Leon
Reading
Newspaper :)
Movies & TV
Action Drama Comedy Thriller
Sport
Afl League Cricket Boxing Fishing
Other Interests
Camping Magic