skip to content »
Powered by
RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

DSM80

38, Male, Single, Brisbane City & Northern Suburbs, QLD

Last online:
17 Sep '18
Wink
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Hyperbole is the best thing ever!

About me - description

I work to live rather than live to work. I value time spent with friends, family and getting outside but that being said, I have a great job, which I love and find very rewarding. I'm motivated and hard-working but like to think I have a good work/life balance.

In my downtime I like getting outside. Anything by the beach or on/in the water is perfect. I particularly enjoy kayaking, paddle-boarding and a spot of surfing now and again. I'm very active and enjoy keeping fit by walking the dog, running, going to the gym and playing a variety of sports.

Like most people, I like getting out for a good meal and a few drinks with good company, particularly on weekends. I'm fairly spontaneous so am always keen for a last minute road trip or adventure.

I've travelled a fair bit, but definitely have an extensive list of 'places to see next'.

I'm interested in meeting a woman who has similar interests and a career that she enjoys but doesn't live to work! Ideally, she would be funny, intelligent, able to hold a conversation about a variety of topics and generally just easy going. Looking for something long-term!

At a glance

his details

  • 38 years old
  • Male
  • Brisbane City & Northern Suburbs, QLD
  • Single
  • Australian
  • Have no children
  • Want children
  • Personality - Social
  • Star sign - Pisces
  • 6'0/183 cm
  • Body Type - Athletic
  • Eye colour - Hazel
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown
  • Education - Degree
  • Education / Science
  • Professional
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Atheist
  • Have no pets

his ideal partner

  • 27 - 35 years old
  • Female
  • Within 75km
  • Single
  • Have no children
  • Possibly want children, Want children
  • at most 6'0/183 cm
  • Body Type - Athletic, Average, Slim
  • Non-smoker

What I'm looking for

Intelligent, Funny, Charismatic, Motivated.