skip to content »
Powered by Powered by RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

BonnieLooking4Clyde

37, Female, Single, Sydney - Northern Suburbs, NSW

Last online:
13 Dec '17
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Bonnie looking Clyde. After a partner in crime - and in life.

Description

I'm independent, assertive with a mischievous sense of humour. I'm a digital marketer by day, and whatever catches my fancy at night. My Achilles' heel is good wine, gin, whiskey, amazing food and great company.

Prefer bars to pubs, AM over FM (I'm a news junky), alternative over mainstream, horror over chick flicks, and doing something over doing nothing (unless it's Netflix and chill). Skilled at pushing envelopes and rocking boats, I'm also honest, ethical, direct, playful and a sucker for a gentleman with a massive brain.

I'm health conscious and active, family oriented, like casual catch up with friends and to be immersed in great conversation.

So if you're progressive, assertive, smart, confident, playful, has loads of integrity and you want a partnership of equals, then drop me a line.

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 37 years old 32 - 42 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Sydney - Northern Suburbs, NSW Within 25km
Relationship status Single Single
Height 5'3/160 cm 5'9/175 cm - 6'3/190 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Sign of the Zodiac Libra
Personality Social Very Social, Social
physical
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Black
Body type Slim Average, Athletic, Slim, A bit overweight
children & pets
Have children No, have no children No children
Wants children Wants children Wants children
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Post Graduate Post Graduate, Degree
Industry Financial Services
lifestyle
Religion Agnostic
Political persuasion Left wing
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

My interests

Music
Alternative but prefer listening to AM. I'm a news junky.
Reading
Nick Cave's "And the Ass Saw the Angel"
Movies & TV
Netflixs and HBO.
Sport
Not really

Contact BonnieLooking4Clyde

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me