skip to content »
Powered by

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


46, Female, Divorced, Melbourne - Bayside, VIC

Last online:
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Pick me...

About me - description

Highly social woman looking for same in a guy. I enjoy meeting new people, socialising with friends over a wine and generally having fun. Love to dance, love a good bar that has comfy couches, love good conversation, love to laugh. I have a good job so can easily take care of myself but I am missing that great guy to hang out with and spend my spare time with. I want to find a man who is heaps of fun and will make me laugh. Vegetarians need not apply!

At a glance

her details

  • 46 years old
  • Female
  • Melbourne - Bayside, VIC
  • Divorced
  • Australian
  • Have no children
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Very Social
  • Star sign - Leo
  • 5'4/162 cm
  • Body Type - Average
  • Eye colour - Brown
  • Hair colour - Light Brown
  • IT / Telecoms
  • Technical
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Like pets but do not have any

her ideal partner

  • 36 - 48 years old
  • Male
  • Within 10km
  • Don't want children
  • 5'10/177 cm - 6'2/188 cm
  • Body Type - Slim, Average, Athletic
  • Non-smoker

What I'm looking for

Funny, sincere, generous, not too serious, able to have fun and live life to the fullest.

My interests

I love disco, 70's & 80's. I have a large cassette collection and regularly play them....
Bio¿s, True crime novel and the paper in bed if someone will go get it for me
Movies & TV
Anything funny and I like horror flicks..not sure why ever wants to come to the movies with me!
Like many sports...but I really enjoy a day/night at the AFL with friends and a few beers. Dont play any sports anymore due to a bung knee but still love to spectate.
Other Interests
I love a good long weekend getaway from the city, finding great new restaurants, lots of things..just ask. Hit the gym a few times a week but not super dedicated. I prefer a walk with great company.