skip to content »
Powered by
RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Ruth1968

49, Female, Separated, Perth - Southern Suburbs, WA

Last online:
Today
Standout
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Looking for love (eventually) - can you be the one

Description

hi I'm DTE,, have a sense of humour and sensual. I do like to take care of myself and frock up when going out - but also love wearing jeans - I'm into healthy foods, the beach, champagne, gin and soda, love watching and attending sports and concerts. great supporter of my daughters sporting commitments - love jetting off to Melbourne for the weekend to see a footy game. Also happy to stay in watching sport or a movie while you cook for me and I pour the wine. cuddles on the couch and sleep ins on a rainy Sunday morning.

At a glance

her details

  • 49 years old
  • Female
  • Perth - Southern Suburbs, WA
  • Separated
  • 5'2/157 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Star sign - Cancer
  • Personality - Social
  • Eye colour - Brown
  • Hair colour - Black
  • Body Type - Average
  • Have children at home - 1 child from 10 to 10 yo
  • Don't want children
  • Have pets
  • Education - Diploma
  • Other industry
  • Management
  • Catholic
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

her ideal partner

  • 47 - 53 years old
  • Male
  • Within 10km

What I'm looking for

I¿m looking for a long term relationship with someone who has family values. my 10 year old daughter and I come as a package. A gentle soul who is Sporty, caring and loyal. someone who will laugh with me and also hold me during any bad times. A guy who is not afraid of showing his feelings.

My interests

Music
variety - top 40, rock, r¿n¿b, all sorts - not keen on reggae and jazz
Reading
Love thrillers and comedy - love sitting in bed in the morning with a cuppa and the newspaper
Movies & TV
love thrillers and comedy and sporting movies
Sport
Love exercising - love watching and attending AFL, basketball, soccer and most sports - is Jacobs Ladder classified as a sport?