skip to content »
Powered by
RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Six3

33, Male, Single, Melbourne City, VIC

Last online:
16 Jun '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Tall, creative, adventurous

Description

See below

At a glance

his details

  • 33 years old
  • Male
  • Melbourne City, VIC
  • Single
  • 6'3/190 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • Star sign - Scorpio
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Eye colour - Brown
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown
  • Body Type - Athletic
  • Have no children
  • Want children
  • Have pets
  • Education - Degree
  • Other industry
  • Business Owner
  • Agnostic
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

his ideal partner

  • 30 - 36 years old
  • Female
  • Within 50km
  • Single, Divorced, Separated
  • at least 5'8/172 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Personality - Social, Private, Sometimes Social
  • Body Type - Slim, Average, Athletic
  • Education - Degree, Post Graduate
  • Occasional/social drinker

What I'm looking for

Strong, smart, down to earth, open minded.

My interests

Music
I've got pretty varied taste. Don't like the top 40 kind of stuff though.
Reading
I'd like to read more than I do. Open for a suggestion on what to pick up next.
Movies & TV
Top Gear, Grand Designs. Any movie that rates highly on rotten tomatoes.
Sport
Don't really like watching, but I love doing. My two loves are the ocean (surfing, sailing, diving) and the mountains (skiing, mountaineering, rock climbing). The new hobby is paragliding and it takes up most of my free time. I enjoy being outdoors and I'm no stranger to 'Type-B fun'.
Other Interests
Hunting for the perfect espresso, imperial IPA or choc croissant.