skip to content »
Powered by
RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Samyool

35, Male, Single, Melbourne - Eastern Suburbs, VIC

Last online:
18 Aug '18
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Moral Kiosk

Description

Hey there. I'm Sam.

30-something fella who likes running (outside, not on a treadmill), music, beers with friends, footy (Essendon), nerding out on politics, laughing, getting out in nature, swimming in rivers.

I'm looking for a serious relationship that is full of fun. My best friend, basically. If you're gonna spend your life with someone, they should be your best friend, right? And a dog. I don't have one because of space, but I waaaaant one. It might actually be why I want a relationship*.

I don't buy in to the 'better half' thing. I think relationships work best, and last longest, when it's two independent people who want to share many of the best things in life together.

I listen to podcasts more than I watch TV, but get sucked into shows here and there. Currently ... (this is going to cost me contacts) ... Married at First Sight. So horrible. Can't look away.

I work for the state government in digital communications - I write stuff (hopefully better than this profile) and work with websites, social media, etc. I have a 'staff' lanyard to prove it.

Starting so many paragraphs with 'I' is horrible, but what ya gonna do?

*kidding, hopefully that's obvious but gotta be sure.

At a glance

his details

his ideal partner

  • 27 - 37 years old
  • Female
  • Within 50km
  • Occasional/social smoker, Non-smoker
  • Have no children, Have children at home, Sometimes have children at home, Have no children at home