skip to content »
Powered by
RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

JohnnyThunders

37, Male, Single, Melbourne - Bayside, VIC

Last online:
18 May '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

My shirts are made from boyfriend material

Description

Hello. I'm Marc (not Johnny)

I once smacked a statue on the bum so I guess I¿ve hit rock bottom lol
Love camping and getting outdoors, right into rocking out with a guitar and having a laugh (usually at my expense).
I'm pretty happy with life and am looking for someone to share it with.
I work outdoors so there's a bit of a sock tan thing going on, but I'm trying to work on that haha.
I'm fairly well travelled all over Oz and Europe.
Also I'm a bit of a geek at times and have a natural curiosity for things. I'm not into clubbing etc I'm more of a outdoors person.
1) Must like affection (doesn¿t have to be public displays)
2) No people with fake photos.

Things I dislike:
1) people with no humour
2) Lists
3) Irony
:) Take it easy!!!

At a glance

his details

  • 37 years old
  • Male
  • Melbourne - Bayside, VIC
  • Single
  • over 6'3/190 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • Star sign - Leo
  • Personality - Social
  • Eye colour - Blue
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown
  • Body Type - Average
  • Have no children
  • Want children
  • Like pets but do not have any
  • Education - High School
  • Construction
  • Tradesperson
  • Atheist
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

his ideal partner

  • 24 - 35 years old
  • Female
  • Within 50km
  • Separated, Single, Divorced
  • at most 6'2/188 cm
  • Regular smoker, Non-smoker, Trying to quit smoking, Occasional/social smoker
  • Personality - Social, Sometimes Social
  • Hair colour - Other, Blonde, Black, Light Brown, Red, Bald, Dark Brown
  • Body Type - Slim, Athletic, Average
  • Have no children
  • Want children, Possibly want children
  • Have pets, Have no pets, Like pets but do not have any
  • Occasional/social drinker, Often drinker, Non-drinker
  • No special diet

What I'm looking for

Someone who likes to laugh and doesn¿t take themselves too seriously and likes to be adventurous and have fun

My interests

Music
Anything really. From the Stones to Queens of the Stone Age. Just not that house stuff lol. I do have a soft spot for country ¿
Reading
Anything non fiction especially Australian history
Movies & TV
comedy mainly. step brothers is always a favourite
Sport
AFL - Tigers 2017!!!
Other Interests
camping, exploring, hiking, kayaking and generally having fun