skip to content »
Powered by
RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

SamTheGirlNextDoor

48, Female, Single, Perth - Northern Suburbs, WA

Last online:
17 Jun '18
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Most of the time the opportunity is there, we're just afraid to take the risk...

Description

All profiles repeat the same, everyone is crying out how good they are, how cool they are, how fun they are! But how real are you, and how content are you with the real you? I want someone real!
I am independent, but far from a feminist. A dreamer, analytical, witty, dorky, sensitive and free-spirited. I believe in kindness, empathy, holding doors, putting your phone away at dinner and always making time to listen to a friend.
I especially value humour, being able to laugh at yourself, being able to communicate, culture in general, social issues, staying healthy and the freedom to think outside the box.

Timeless books and movies that make you wonder for days about whose side you are on, put great flavour into many of my evenings.
I like old school things, picnics, dates, flowers, phone calls, late night drives for nothing... things people call 'corny' nowadays.
I am a sucker for a great smile and a man who can dance.
What are your pet-peeves and what makes you weak in your knees from joy and happiness?
I am looking for a companion - someone with his own life, with a strong personality, yes also able to make those compromises what life sometimes requires. At this age, I am only interested in consistency, stability, respect and loyalty.
I want to meet a someone who is a gentleman, mature, emotionally and mentally secure, down to earth and will introduce me to new things, adores (or put up with) my wacky moods and keep me in line. Someone who is loyal, honest and makes me feel safe. Bonus points if you a little bit quirky!

At a glance

her details

  • 48 years old
  • Female
  • Perth - Northern Suburbs, WA
  • Single
  • 5'6/167 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • White / Caucasian
  • Star sign - Aries
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Eye colour - Brown
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown
  • Body Type - Average
  • Have no children
  • Possibly want children
  • Like pets but do not have any
  • Education - Post Graduate
  • Professional
  • Other Christian
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

her ideal partner

  • 46 - 55 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • Widowed, Single, Separated, Divorced
  • at least 5'8/172 cm
  • Non-smoker

What I'm looking for

I believe true romance is about getting to know someone and connecting on a deeper level -its more than just chemistry and attraction. Are you willing to take the risk with me? Someone who believes in best friends, good company,love and romance, even if you are a hopeless romantic too.