skip to content »
Powered by
RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

BigSteve

38, Male, Single, Hobart City & Southern Region, TAS

Last online:
Today
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Easy going, outdoorsy bloke looking to find genuine relationship.

About me - description

Ok... I am a down to earth individual. Like spending time in the outdoors, bush walking, gardening, fishing or just walking my dog. Like to think I have a good seance of humor. Few dad jokes make the repertoire. Done a fair bit of travel over the years. Love to do a bit more with that special someone. Oh also like to cook. Look forward to saying Hi.

At a glance

his details

  • 38 years old
  • Male
  • Hobart City & Southern Region, TAS
  • Single
  • Australian
  • White / Caucasian
  • Have no children
  • Want children
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Star sign - Aries
  • over 6'3/190 cm
  • Body Type - Average
  • Eye colour - Blue
  • Hair colour - Blonde
  • Education - Some college
  • Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering
  • Tradesperson
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Agnostic
  • Have pets

his ideal partner

  • 25 - 37 years old
  • Female
  • Within 250km
  • Have no children
  • Possibly want children, Want children
  • Occasional/social smoker, Non-smoker

What I'm looking for

Someone easy going, good seance of humor. Share mutual respect with.

My interests

Reading
Read a variety of books. Like history in particular or helpful books, magazines such as photography books, wilderness magazines.
Movies & TV
Love a good movie.Action, comedy, zombie . TV, Game of thrones, Fringe, Underbelly, documents I.e Nature, History.
Sport
Played many sports. Particularly hockey back in the day. Enjoy watching Rugby union, AFL.
Other Interests
Gardening, cooking, Bush walking, Zombie stuff.