skip to content »
Powered by

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


70, Female, Single, Melbourne - Northern Suburbs, VIC

Last online:
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


I'm still working on my profile. You can get in contact by sending a kiss .

At a glance

her details

  • 70 years old
  • Female
  • Melbourne - Northern Suburbs, VIC
  • Single
  • 5'7/170 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • Star sign - Libra
  • Personality - Social
  • Eye colour - Hazel
  • Hair colour - Auburn
  • Body Type - Average
  • Have no children
  • Don't want children
  • Have pets
  • Education - Diploma
  • Education / Science
  • Professional
  • Anglican
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

her ideal partner

  • 60 - 70 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • Divorced, Single, Separated, Widowed
  • at least 5'10/177 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • White / Caucasian
  • Personality - Social
  • Body Type - Average, Athletic
  • Have no children
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

What I'm looking for

relationship....!?!?!?... whatever will be will be... a bit of magic in the mix would be a bonus!

My interests

mixed and varied....... to suit the time and place.
whatever catches my interest.... read for information. not alot of time for leisure reading, mainly a holiday treat.
Movies & TV
Television... mainly as background noise.... don't mind a worthwhile series on Channel 2 from time to time. Enjoy the variety of movies at the Nova.... Love the experience of a movie at Gold Class just for fun!
hmmmmmmmmm....!?!?!?!......... walking the dogs is about it for me. spent time each year at Hotham for years and years.... love the atmosphere...but it will be walking only for me sadly now.
Other Interests
theatre, Ballet, Live Shows, China Painter as an interest of many years, Bonsai collection, nothing much changes there! Enjoy my garden, small as it isL Company of friends, meals , and shared holidays here and there... etc etc etc... and my 2 smali dogs... Always ready for a walk on sunny /dry days!