skip to content »
Powered by
RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

SueFreeSpirit

63, Female, Divorced, SOUTH AFRICA

Last online:
16 Sep '18
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Stranger in Melbourne

About me - description

Outgoing, friendly, laugh a lot, love being alive and don't take life too seriously. Free spirited, adventurous and YOUNG.Kids have lived in Ringwood for the past 10 years and I now have permanent indefinite Aus residency so will be moving there in the near future.
Have visited Melbourne on an annual basis for the past 10 years so not a total stranger... will definitely be in Melbourne for the Dec holidays...
Would be nice to get to know someone on the site and go for coffee when I am there.
Well travelled (Europe, Thailand, Bali and of course Africa), highly educated in finance and human science and financially secure and independent.
If you are brave, fun, enjoy life and are prepared to wait to share a flat white with extra special company please contact me.

At a glance

her details

  • 63 years old
  • Female
  • SOUTH AFRICA
  • Divorced
  • South African
  • Have no children at home - 2 children aged 40 to 42 yo
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Social
  • Star sign - Leo
  • 5'9/175 cm
  • Body Type - Average
  • Eye colour - Green
  • Hair colour - Red
  • Education - Diploma
  • Consulting
  • Professional
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Other Christian
  • Have pets

her ideal partner

  • 54 - 60 years old
  • Male
  • WORLDWIDE
  • Hispanic / Latino, White / Caucasian
  • Don't want children
  • at least 5'10/177 cm
  • Body Type - Average, Athletic, Slim, A bit overweight
  • Occasional/social smoker, Trying to quit smoking, Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker, Non-drinker

What I'm looking for

Active, fun, social, laugh a lot, dont sweat the small stuff. Enjoy spending time at home as well as socialising.