skip to content »
Powered by
RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Rainbow01

53, Female, Divorced, Melbourne - Eastern Suburbs, VIC

Last online:
16 Sep '18
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

WE ARE NOT TOO OLD AND ITS NOT TOO LATE

About me - description

Enjoy open communication to solve problems.
Value everything I have in this moment, life is full of up and down.

Enjoy hours of hiking with my dogs and aimless drive to country side during my holiday or day off. Like outdoor activities and healthy lifestyle.

Couples to whom in their late 70's or 80's still can hold hands in hands strolling around is a Bless.

At a glance

her details

  • 53 years old
  • Female
  • Melbourne - Eastern Suburbs, VIC
  • Divorced
  • Australian
  • Have children at home - 3 children aged 16 to 23 yo
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Social
  • Star sign - Capricorn
  • 5'2/157 cm
  • Body Type - Average
  • Eye colour - Black
  • Hair colour - Black
  • Education - Degree
  • Healthcare / Medical
  • Professional
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Buddhist
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Have pets

her ideal partner

  • 51 - 58 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • Single, Widowed, Divorced
  • Sometimes have children at home, Have children at home, Have no children at home
  • Personality - Sometimes Social, Private, Social
  • 5'10/177 cm - 6'2/188 cm
  • Body Type - A bit overweight, Average, Athletic
  • Trying to quit smoking, Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Like pets but do not have any, Have pets, Have no pets

What I'm looking for

Have an authentic soul, can communicate and discuss. Mentally stable. Not into drugs/substance nor alcohol abuse. Should be caring, affectionate and understanding. Like outdoor activities Not for any open relationship nor casual. Willing to have commitment. NOT INTO GAMES NO BAGGAGE

My interests

Music
Depends on mood.
Reading
Sci-Fiction, thrill and anything depend on the necessity and feeling at that moment
Movies & TV
Thrills, sci-fri, comedy, documentation and change according to the time. Very flexible
Sport
Any sports that my children like, depends on mood and time availability. I'm a fast learner.
Other Interests
Drive aimless in my 4WD depends on the situation especially in sunny days. My children, the 2 adorable labradors, gardening, chatting, hiking, etc