skip to content »
Powered by
RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

DarlingPointLady

58, Female, Widowed, Sydney - Eastern Suburbs, NSW

Last online:
Today
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

WOW...I'm in "The Top 100" :-) Loyal, Generous,Sensual, Articulate, Light Hearted, Grounded Lady, also quite Adventurous.. .p.s.New photo developing

About me - description

Recently closed my successful business, after +10 fabulous years (CBD) and now passionate about my new career, which is giving me more time to indulge in many other interest.

At a glance

her details

  • 58 years old
  • Female
  • Sydney - Eastern Suburbs, NSW
  • Widowed
  • Australian
  • Other background
  • Have no children at home - 3 children
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Social
  • 5'3/160 cm
  • Body Type - Slim
  • Eye colour - Blue
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown
  • Education - Degree
  • Other industry
  • Professional
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Other religion
  • Right wing
  • Like pets but do not have any

her ideal partner

  • 50 - 68 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • Separated, Single, Widowed, Divorced
  • Hispanic / Latino, Mixed Race, Black / African, White / Caucasian
  • Have no children, Have no children at home, Sometimes have children at home
  • Personality - Social, Private, Sometimes Social, Very Social
  • Star sign - Leo, Aries, Libra, Gemini, Virgo, Scorpio, Taurus, Cancer, Aquarius, Sagittarius, Pisces, Capricorn
  • 5'10/177 cm - 6'3/190 cm
  • Body Type - A bit overweight, Average, Athletic, Slim
  • Eye colour - Green, Hazel, Grey, Black, Brown, Blue
  • Hair colour - White, Dark Brown, Bald, Auburn, Black, Light Brown, Grey
  • Advertising / PR / Media, Government employee, Sales / Marketing, Pharmaceutical / Biotechnology, Legal, Trades / Services, Construction, Retired, Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering, Transport / Logistics / Warehousing, Consulting, Education / Science, Mining, Hospitality / Tourism / Travel, IT / Telecoms, Financial Services, Administration, Property / Real Estate, Agricultural, HR/Employment / Training, Arts / Entertainment / Sport / Recreation, Healthcare / Medical
  • Executive, Senior Management, Business Owner, Management, Technical, Professional, Other job role, Tradesperson
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker, Non-drinker
  • Vegetarian, No special diet, Vegan
  • Buddhist, Catholic, Agnostic, Atheist, Jewish, New Age, Anglican, Other Christian, Born Again Christian
  • Left wing, No strong political beliefs, Right wing, Swinging voter
  • Like pets but do not have any

What I'm looking for

Honest, financially secure, intelligent, GSH .......and of course, goes without saying.....'that' positive connection

My interests

Music
Quit eclectic
Reading
Also eclectic.......
Movies & TV
Thrillers, black and white movies, documentaries...ABC or SBS....
Sport
Most sports, Not boxing or wrestling though! ! !
Other Interests
My Family,The "Powers of Mother Nature", Fitness..... Worked in many countries....Iceland, Austria,Switzld, NewYork, Germany, Italy, Russia, Tasmania a few holiday favourites,Training as Campanolegist, Teach Calligraphy, Collect Antiques,Classic Cars Appreciate Art, Ballet,Charity work...