skip to content »
Powered by
RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Bkiddo

47, Female, Single, Melbourne - Eastern Suburbs, VIC

Last online:
Today
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Incomplete Journey

About me - description

I'm a single, no kids, nor been married...no baggage gal, I'm a happy person with a glass half full outlook and quirky sense of humour!

Professionally, I currently work in the art world - it's an interesting job as I meet people from all walks of life from Australian to International artists - having a sense of humour helps in the role!

I have worked as a professional photographer, gemmologist, diamond grader, valuer and General Manager.

I like to renovate (handy with a tool), currently planning a bathroom makeover. Love all the usual pastimes - travel (recently Phuket, Dubai, Singapore, QLD), food (cooking/other people cooking eg.eating out), movies (a good Western or Sci Fi), late adopter to Netflix OMG what did I do before? .

Looking for a sincere, kind partner to share my days....

At a glance

her details

  • 47 years old
  • Female
  • Melbourne - Eastern Suburbs, VIC
  • Single
  • Australian
  • White / Caucasian
  • Have no children
  • Personality - Social
  • Star sign - Scorpio
  • 5'6/167 cm
  • Body Type - Slim
  • Eye colour - Blue
  • Hair colour - Blonde
  • Education - Degree
  • Arts / Entertainment / Sport / Recreation
  • Professional
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Like pets but do not have any

her ideal partner

  • 46 - 55 years old
  • Male
  • Within 10km
  • Sometimes have children at home, Have children at home, Have no children, Have no children at home
  • at least 5'7/170 cm
  • Occasional/social smoker, Non-smoker

What I'm looking for

A partner in crime, love and laughs..........