skip to content »
Powered by Powered by RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Harley01

38, Male, Single, MacArthur / Camden, NSW

Last online:
10 Feb '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Description

I'm still working on my profile. You can get in contact by sending a free kiss .

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 38 years old 18 - 43 years old
Gender Male N/A Female
Location MacArthur / Camden, NSW Within 50km
Relationship status Single
Height 6'2/188 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
personal
Sign of the Zodiac Aries
Personality Sometimes Social
physical
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Black
Body type Average
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children living at home sometimes
How many
1
Age range
8 years
Have pets No
career & education
Education level Diploma
Industry Financial Services
Job role Technical
lifestyle
Religion Catholic
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet Other special diet

What I'm looking for

someone who is understanding, is great company like have a laugh and smile. Someone to enjoy life with like going to restaurants or holidays. Someone that wont delve on the past..

My interests

Reading
Currently reading the Expanse by J Corey.
Movies & TV
love action, comedy and thrillers.. Recently watched wonder Woman at the cinemas...
Sport
love soccer.. wanderers member and Sydney United.
Other Interests
Into sci-fi and fantasy....

Contact Harley01

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me