skip to content »
Powered by

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


38, Male, Single, Adelaide City, SA

Last online:
18 Nov '18
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

I want a girl to make me fall in love! I DON'T SUBSCRIBE, SO I DON'T SEE WHO VIEWED MY PROFILE, if you want to know me, send a "free kiss", I will contact you!

About me - description

Will you accept this rose?

INTJ personality, if you're EITJ, we're a match, HMU now!

Please only chat if you're happy to meet up with me in person! Online = Online persona, Real meeting = Real persona...

I'm just an extraordinary guy who's trying to make his way in this ordinary world.....

Ask me anything, I'd rather tell you 1 on 1 than fill this out!

Currently I live in Adelaide CBD.

At a glance

his details

  • 38 years old
  • Male
  • Adelaide City, SA
  • Single
  • Australian
  • Have no children
  • Possibly want children
  • Personality - Social
  • Star sign - Cancer
  • 5'11/180 cm
  • Body Type - Average
  • Eye colour - Blue
  • Hair colour - Blonde
  • Education - Post Graduate
  • Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering
  • Senior Management
  • Trying to quit smoking
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Atheist
  • Right wing
  • Have pets

his ideal partner

  • 25 - 37 years old
  • Female
  • Within 50km
  • Widowed, Separated, Divorced, Single
  • Have no children
  • Possibly want children, Want children
  • Body Type - Average, Athletic, Slim
  • Have pets, Have no pets, Like pets but do not have any

What I'm looking for

A gorgeous personality, with an exterior to match! Is that you?

My interests

most anything