skip to content »
Powered by
RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Ged83

35, Male, Single, Brisbane City & Northern Suburbs, QLD

Last online:
14 Aug '18
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Easy going bloke, trying something new and looking for someone genuine.

Description

Hey I'm a chilled out guy, I like hanging out with mates, going to bbq's and staying fit. I enjoy going for a surf and the occasional night out.

I am originally from country NSW and have been living on the coast for the past 10 years, however, I still enjoy the country lifestyle.

I don't have any children of my own but I am defiantly a family orientated person.

Thought I'd try something new and would like to see where it takes me.

At a glance

his details

  • 35 years old
  • Male
  • Brisbane City & Northern Suburbs, QLD
  • Single
  • 6'0/183 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • White / Caucasian
  • Star sign - Aquarius
  • Personality - Social
  • Eye colour - Blue
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown
  • Body Type - Athletic
  • Have no children
  • Want children
  • Have pets
  • Education - Some college
  • Defence / Emergency Services
  • Other job role
  • Agnostic
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

his ideal partner

  • 18 - 40 years old
  • Female
  • Within 500km
  • Body Type - Slim, Athletic, Average
  • Want children
  • Occasional/social drinker

What I'm looking for

Someone who is down to earth, friendly and able to look on the bright side.

My interests

Music
Country music, jack Johnson, anything really.
Reading
Non fiction, History, biographies
Movies & TV
Anything
Sport
Rugby union, cricket, afl, rugby league, golf, cycling
Other Interests
Running, swimming, bush walking, snowboarding