skip to content »
Powered by Powered by RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

The only way to keep a woman quiet is kiss her !

Description

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 39 years old 34 - 45 years old
Gender Male N/A Female
Location Perth - Northern Suburbs, WA Within 50km
Relationship status Single Divorced, Widowed, Single
Height 6'2/188 cm
personal
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Libra
Personality Sometimes Social
physical
Hair colour Dark Brown
Body type Athletic Average
children & pets
Have children No, have no children No children
Wants children Wants children Wants children
Have pets Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level Post Graduate
Industry Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering
Job role Tradesperson
lifestyle
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

I want a lady who makes my tummy go all funny weeks , months , years later , a lady who looks after herself and loves to have a laugh and a joke , likes gardening and bunnings runs , happy to stay home and cook dinner together with a wine or beer .

My interests

Music
Just the radio
Movies & TV
My favourite movie of all time is crocodile dundee
Sport
Football afl , golf , Avon decent , and anything else fun
Other Interests
Relaxing in the garden , projets in the shed , camping , travel or a quiet night at home .

Contact Countryman78

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me