skip to content »
Powered by Powered by RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Cass2018

28, Female, Single, Adelaide City, SA

Last online:
Today
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Hard working full-time professional who is independent, but also has family values and likes to take time to relax and spend it with the people I care about.

Description

Down to earth, genuine and friendly.

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 28 years old 25 - 36 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Adelaide City, SA Within 50km
Relationship status Single Single
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality Australian
Sign of the Zodiac Aries
Personality Sometimes Social
physical
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Light Brown
Body type Slim Average, Athletic, Slim
children & pets
Have children No, have no children No children
Wants children Wants children Wants children, Possibly wants children
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any Yes, have pets, No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Degree
Industry Sales / Marketing
Job role Professional
lifestyle
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

Reliable, stable and kind. Family values. Preferably employed with no kids and who doesn't smoke or take drugs, and someone who eventually would want to start a family. Would be great to meet someone who is also a bit handy who can help me fix/move things around my unit as I am not handy at all :)

My interests

Music
Like dance/trance to jog to or to blast out loud for the occasional late night drive. Like anything from pop to rock to classical and a lot of other genres.
Reading
Love reading books and set myself challenges every year to read a certain amount.
Movies & TV
Love going to the movies and like watching films (old and new) that are thrillers, action films, comedies and anything that makes you think/has a great theme or message.
Sport
Have been recently going to the cricket with my girlfriends and quite like it! I prefer watching sports rather than playing as I'm not very good, but I'll give anything a go.
Other Interests
Like catching up with mates, trying out new cafes and drinking coffee, travelling (both my brothers live overseas).

Contact Cass2018

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me