skip to content »
Powered by

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


65, Female, Single, Adelaide Hills, SA

Last online:
14 Oct '18
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Hi there! Loving rural live ..

About me - description

Recently moved to the Adelaide Hills, acquired 2 cows and 1 goat and love it.
Independent, secure, self motivated, LOVE life, healthy eating, keeping fit and travel.
Top on the list - visiting Markets and enjoying a leisurely coffee, trying new food and places.
Healthy eating sometimes includes a treat like Chai Custard or Chocolate Salted Caramel Tarts!
Want to join me?

At a glance

her details

  • 65 years old
  • Female
  • Adelaide Hills, SA
  • Single
  • Australian
  • White / Caucasian
  • Have children at home - 1 child
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Star sign - Cancer
  • 5'9/175 cm
  • Body Type - Average
  • Eye colour - Blue
  • Hair colour - Blonde
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Other Christian
  • Have pets

her ideal partner

  • 50 - 65 years old
  • Male
  • Within 25km
  • Widowed, Single, Divorced
  • Have no children, Have no children at home
  • Personality - Social, Private, Sometimes Social
  • at least 5'9/175 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

What I'm looking for

I'll know him when I meet him!

My interests

Movies & TV
Other Interests