skip to content »
Powered by Powered by RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

funnygirl45

47, Female, Single, Adelaide - Western & Beachside Suburbs, SA

Last online:
17 Jan '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Why not say Hello!

Description

Very easy going, love to laugh, love people who make me laugh.
I keep pretty active with walking, hiking, yoga and over the last year getting back into hitting the golf balls.
Family and friends are very important to me.
You could say I'm most comfy in my jeans and t-shirt kind of gal, but I love to dress up all the same.
Love a wine with friends or over a meal. Nothing can beat a Sunday drive to the Adelaide Hills or McLaren Vale for a spot of wine tasting and bite to eat.
I am feminine and I enjoy being a lady, though I am not adverse to getting my hands dirty.
Very honest, loyal and fun to be around.
If my profile resonates with you then I hope to hear from you.

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 47 years old 40 - 55 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Adelaide - Western & Beachside Suburbs, SA Within 50km
Relationship status Single Separated, Divorced, Single, Widowed
Height 5'5/165 cm at least 5'6/167 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality Australian
Sign of the Zodiac Sagittarius
Personality Social
physical
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Dark Brown
Body type Average
children & pets
Have children No, have no children Don't live with them, No children, Sometimes living with them, Living with them
Wants children Possibly wants children
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Diploma
Industry HR/Employment / Training
Job role Admin / Clerical / Secretarial
lifestyle
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

Contact funnygirl45

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me