skip to content »
Powered by Powered by RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

beautyinsideandout

37, Female, Single, Adelaide City, SA

Last online:
02 Jan '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

That's what I hope to find in people...

Description

I am looking to meet new people, develop friendships if that's the direction things go in, and see what happens!

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 37 years old 30 - 40 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Adelaide City, SA Within 250km
Relationship status Single Single
Height 5'8/172 cm at least 5'4/162 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality Australian
Sign of the Zodiac Taurus
Personality Average
physical
Eye colour Green
Hair colour Blonde
Body type Athletic Slim, Athletic, Average
children & pets
Have children No, have no children No children, Sometimes living with them
Wants children Wants children Wants children
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any No, No, like pets but do not have any, Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level Degree
Industry Education / Science
Job role Professional
lifestyle
Religion Other Christian
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

Contact beautyinsideandout

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me