skip to content »
Powered by Powered by RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


65, Female, Divorced, Adelaide - South & South Eastern Suburbs, SA

Last online:
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


A free spirit seeking a compatible partner with a sense of adventure


I work from home as a photographer and writer (no surprises there!). My life is not just in black & white, it's in full glorious colour and has many contrasts.

I'm independent and free-spirited, yet I value and want the company of the right partner.

I love to travel and do adventurous things but I also like returning to home base, my house and garden (of which I'm very proud), to relax and regenerate.

A young outlook on life is what I have (despite the grey hair) but I also have the maturity gained from life's experiences (both good and bad).

Family and friends are important to me but I also look forward to enriching my life with new friends and acquaintances.

I enjoy being with like-minded people but also enjoy my own space and company.

Achieving targets is part of my nature and I like to plan accordingly. However, I also like to be spontaneous and go with the flow. Sometimes that's when the best things in life happen.

I cook to live, not live to cook. There's an old saying "the way to a woman's heart is through her stomach", so a man who can cook would be great (I'll even volunteer to stack the dishwasher!).

My main exercise is walking. It's not only a way to keep fit and healthy, it's good for the soul being outdoors and in nature. It clears the mind and promotes creativity.

As a business owner I like to be organised and reasonably tidy and working from home allows me flexibility to fit in with a prospective partner.

I also value honesty, integrity, loyalty, dependability and faithfulness. I have a strong sense of self and I'm comfortable in my own skin. I love what I do and where I work.

I want the next years to be the best years. I would like a partner to share in that - health, wealth and happiness plus fun, laughter and love - the lot! Why not?

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 65 years old 59 - 65 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Adelaide - South & South Eastern Suburbs, SA Within 25km
Relationship status Divorced Divorced, Widowed, Single
Height 5'6/167 cm at least 5'9/175 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Scorpio
Personality Social Average, Private, Social
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Grey
Body type Average Slim, Athletic, Average
children & pets
Have children No, have no children Don't live with them, No children
Wants children Doesn't want children
Have pets No
career & education
Education level Post Graduate Degree, Some college, Diploma, Post Graduate
Industry Hospitality / Tourism / Travel
Job role Business Owner
Religion Other Christian Anglican, Other Christian, Catholic
Political persuasion Swinging voter
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially, Non-drinker
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

Someone who genuinely wants a long term partner, best friend and lover and has similar core values, with room for flexibility and compromise on other things. Ideally intelligent, educated, loving, caring, considerate, romantic, passionate and with a good sense of humour & great sense of adventure.

My interests

Light classical, guitar, Latin American, jazz, blues, pop, rock - varied.
Adventure, crime & thriller, nature, photography, travel
Movies & TV
Adventure, crime & thriller, nature, photography, travel, documentaries, comedy, historical, lifestyle & home
Walking (including bushwalking/trekking), (golf & canoeing/kayaking - not recently), flying, sailing/boating. Watching cricket - ODI & BBL, not into football or AFL. More of a participator than a spectator.
Other Interests
Gardening, dancing, my house & garden, guitar playing, nature, birdwatching, catching up with friends & family, history, architecture. I have a long bucket list of places to go and things to try.

Contact Photofran

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me