skip to content »
Powered by Powered by RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Loveocean

52, Female, Divorced, Adelaide - Western & Beachside Suburbs, SA

Last online:
20 Jan '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

looking serious relationship only

Description

I consider myself to be a respectful, friendly and honest person. I like to spend my spare time in going movies, short trip driving, reading and listen to music, walking on the beach or taking pictures. I am not a fan of the gym but do like swimming, walking, yoga and bicycling, I have traveled to over 20 ountries in overseas and most states in Australia.I wish to find someone who can shate my rest of life with .

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 52 years old 42 - 53 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Adelaide - Western & Beachside Suburbs, SA Within 75km
Relationship status Divorced Single, Widowed, Divorced, Separated
Height 5'3/160 cm at least 5'5/165 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background Asian
Sign of the Zodiac Aquarius
Personality Average Private, Social, Average
physical
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Dark Brown
Body type Average Average
children & pets
Have children No, have no children Living with them, Sometimes living with them, Don't live with them, No children
career & education
Education level Diploma Some college, Post Graduate, Diploma, Degree
Job role Professional
lifestyle
Religion Buddhist Other
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

I am looking for a man who is honest, respectful, and open-minded. I believe that trust and respect are the fundamentals of the relationship...

My interests

Music
variety, but not into heavy metal
Reading
biography, adventure
Movies & TV
SBS insight, Global village, Discovery, Documentary, Romantic and Detective movies. Like movies based on true stories
Sport
swimming, bicycling, walking, Yoga
Other Interests
photography, traveling, cooking' creative ' music' movies. concerts.

Contact Loveocean

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me