skip to content »
Powered by
RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Lookingformyone

43, Female, Single, Adelaide - Western & Beachside Suburbs, SA

Last online:
Today
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

To be or not to be original...?

About me - description

tba

At a glance

her details

  • 43 years old
  • Female
  • Adelaide - Western & Beachside Suburbs, SA
  • Single
  • Australian
  • White / Caucasian
  • Have children at home - 1 child up to 5 years old
  • Possibly want children
  • Personality - Social
  • Star sign - Gemini
  • 5'7/170 cm
  • Body Type - Average
  • Eye colour - Green
  • Hair colour - Light Brown
  • Education - Degree
  • Healthcare / Medical
  • Senior Management
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • Have pets

her ideal partner

  • 35 - 45 years old
  • Male
  • Within 100km
  • Divorced, Separated, Single, Widowed
  • Have children at home, Have no children, Have no children at home, Sometimes have children at home
  • Possibly want children, Want children
  • Personality - Social, Very Social, Sometimes Social
  • at least 6'0/183 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Have pets, Like pets but do not have any

What I'm looking for

Someone who is confident; can make decisions; is independent but loves to be in a relationship without it defining them. A man who is motivated, passionate about many things and thinks family is important. Intelligent, fun, passionate, romantic and spontaneous.

My interests

Music
Anything but country music and trance!
Reading
I'll read almost anything. Currently working through the Jo Nesbo books, Dan Brown's Inferno, a stack of chick lit and biographies.
Movies & TV
Love movies - action, thrillers and the odd romcom. Watch more TV than I used to as I now have Giggle and Hoot in my life!
Sport
Love being active but on the sidelines at this point with my little one. Lots of walking and running after a toddler versus being at the gym, playing tennis, dancing up a storm...